top of page
Search
  • camicoronado3

Conceptual Drawings - Diseños Conceptuales

Updated: Dec 3, 2021

I finally arrived to my drawing milestone!

I began to draw ideas on how to transform the actual Parking Lot in the corner of Admiral and Lewis into a Plaza. Of course this is only the beginning so the community can give me feedback so TOGETHER we can come with the best design.

You can find a new menu called "Whittier Plaza Design" where I will be uploading drawings and ideas as soon as I can.

The only thing I ask is that you leave me some feedback on how to make the design even better!

Thank you in advance!


----------------------------------------


¡Finalmente llegué a mi hito de dibujo! Comencé a dibujar ideas sobre cómo transformar el estacionamiento en la esquina Admiral y Lewis en una plaza. Por supuesto, esto es solo el comienzo para que la comunidad pueda darme su opinión para que JUNTOS podamos hacer el mejor diseño. Puede encontrar un nuevo menú llamado "Whittier Plaza Diseño" donde subiré dibujos e ideas tan pronto como pueda. ¡Lo único que te pido es que me dejes algunos comentarios sobre cómo hacer que el diseño sea aún mejor! ¡Gracias de antemano!


10 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page