top of page
Search
  • camicoronado3

After Five Event at Whittier Square

On October 14th 2021 the last After Five Event was held in Whittier Square. It was TU night were people came to show their TU pride and different artists performed live music.

Jessica and Sydney from KWMS (Kendall-Whittier Main Street non-profit organization) let me once more be part of this event by allowing me access to Friends of KWMS gazebo where I promoted my Photovoice activity. I wanted to thank again Jessica and Sydney for all their help they have been giving me, not only for the Photovoice activity but all the instances of my capstone project. You are awesome!


Thanks also to all the people and vendors that allowed me to share my project and Photovoice activity by letting me give them a card with information about the capstone project and Photovoice activity.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------


El 14 de Octubre de 2021 se llevó a cabo el último evento After Five en Whittier Square. Fue la noche de TU donde la gente vino a mostrar su orgullo de TU y diferentes artistas tocaron música en vivo. Jessica y Sydney de KWMS (organización sin fines de lucro de Kendall-Whittier Main Street) me permitieron una vez más ser parte de este evento al permitirme acceder al sector de Amigos de KWMS donde promocioné mi actividad de Fotovoces. Quería agradecer nuevamente a Jessica y Sydney por toda la ayuda que me han brindado, no solo por la actividad de Fotovoces sino por todas las instancias de mi proyecto final. ¡Son maravillosas!


Gracias también a todas las personas y proveedores que me permitieron compartir mi proyecto y la actividad de Fotovoces al permitirme darles una tarjeta con información sobre el mi proyecto final y la actividad de Fotovoces.

5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page